Today's Evil Beet Gossip

Everything coming to TV and Streaming in February

Its not just February, its a leap year! So this month we have an extra day of TV and the only thing on is The Tourist. But this month there are Award shows, Super Bowls, Puppy Bowls and a ton of new and returning shows. Enjoy!

Thursday, Feb. 1
Genius: MLK/X (Nat Geo)
Kings From Queens: The Run-DMC Story (Peacock)
Clone High (Max)
8 p.m.: Next Level Chef (Fox, regular time)
9 p.m.: Farmer Wants a Wife (Fox)

Friday, Feb. 2
Mr. and Mrs. Smith (Prime Video, all episodes)

Sunday, Feb. 4
8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT: Grammy Awards (CBS)
10 p.m.: Curb Your Enthusiasm (HBO, final season)

Monday, Feb. 5
9 p.m.: Below Deck (Bravo)

Wednesday, Feb. 7
8 p.m.: The Conners (ABC)

8:30 p.m.: Not Dead Yet (ABC)
9 p.m.: Abbott Elementary (ABC)
10 p.m.: Judge Steve Harvey (ABC)

Thursday, Feb. 8
Halo (Paramount+, two episodes)
One Day (Netflix)
Tokyo Vice (Max, two episodes)
Couple to Throuple (Peacock)

Sunday, Feb. 11
2 p.m.: Puppy Bowl XX (Animal Planet/Max/Discovery+)6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT: Super Bowl LVIII (CBS)
10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT (approximate): Tracker (CBS; follows the Super Bowl)

Monday, Feb. 12
8 p.m.: The Neighborhood (CBS)
8:30 p.m.: Bob Hearts Abishola (CBS, final season)
9 p.m.: NCIS (CBS), Stupid Pet Tricks (TBS)
10 p.m.: NCIS: Hawai’i (CBS)

Tuesday, Feb. 13
8 p.m.: FBI (CBS)
9 p.m.: FBI: International (CBS)
10 p.m.: FBI: Most Wanted (CBS)

Wednesday, Feb. 14
The New Look (Apple TV+, three episodes)
Love Is Blind (Netflix)
10 p.m.: Resident Alien (Syfy/USA)

Thursday, Feb. 15
The Vince Staples Show (Netflix)8 p.m.: Young Sheldon (CBS, final season)
8:30 p.m.: Ghosts (CBS)
9 p.m.: So Help Me Todd (CBS)

Friday, Feb. 16
Life and Beth (Hulu, all episodes)
The Dynasty: The Rise of the New England Patriots (Apple TV+)
8 p.m.: SWAT (CBS)
9 p.m.: Fire Country (CBS)
10 p.m.: Blue Bloods (CBS)

Sunday, Feb. 18
8 p.m.: People’s Choice Awards (NBC/E!/Peacock), The Equalizer (CBS), American Idol (ABC)
9 p.m.: Tracker (CBS, regular time), The Great North (Fox, new time)
9:30 p.m.: Grimsburg (Fox, regular time)
10 p.m.: CSI: Vegas (CBS), What Would You Do? (ABC)
11 p.m.: Last Week Tonight With John Oliver (HBO)

Tuesday, Feb. 20
8 p.m.: Will Trent (ABC), Crime Nation (The CW)
9 p.m.: The Rookie (ABC)
10 p.m.: The Good Doctor (ABC)

Wednesday, Feb. 21
Messi’s World Cup: The Rise of a Legend (Apple TV+, all episodes)
Constellation (Apple TV+, three episodes)
The Family Stallone (Paramount+, all episodes)

Thursday, Feb. 22
Avatar: The Last Airbender (Netflix)

Friday, Feb. 23
The Second Best Hospital in the Galaxy (Prime Video, all episodes)

Saturday, Feb. 24
8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT: SAG Awards (Netflix)

Sunday, Feb. 25
5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT: Independent Spirit Awards (YouTube)
9 p.m.: The Walking Dead: The Ones Who Live (AMC/AMC+)

Monday, Feb. 26
8 p.m.: The Voice (NBC)
9:30 p.m.: Deal or No Deal Island (NBC)

Tuesday, Feb. 27
10 p.m.: Shogun (Hulu, two episodes)

Wednesday, Feb. 28
8 p.m.: Survivor (CBS)

Thursday, Feb. 29
The Tourist (Netflix)10 p.m.: Elsbeth (CBS)

Leave a Reply