Today's Evil Beet Gossip

Celebrities embrace their aging selves with FaceApp

The internets latest obsession is FaceApp.  A photo filter app that has one filter getting a lot of attention. The filter ages your face with frighteningly detailed wrinkles.  Like frightening.  Like I went into a brief depression after seeing mine and I’m not even joking.

So if you think you can take it, grab the app and take a look. It’s free for wrinkles, but white hair will cost you a subscription fee. No thank you.

Now lets see what celebs will look like in 20 years.

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Still gonna turn up when I’m older… And be working! (Swipe) #SeñorLopez #WigStillTight

A post shared by Mario Lopez (@mariolopez) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Everybody’s doing it…???? @mfisher1212

A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

When you take a trip to the Year 3000.

A post shared by Jonas Brothers (@jonasbrothers) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

I’ve seen my future… and my wife is still smokin’ hot.

A post shared by Sean Lowe (@seanloweksu) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Equal parts hilarious and terrifying

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

So the older I get, the more I look like @tomhanks? I’m good with it. ? #coocoocootitetitetite

A post shared by Zachary Levi (@zacharylevi) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

????

A post shared by JARED LETO (@jaredleto) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Felt cute might die later

A post shared by diplo (@diplo) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Jwoww & Coco

A post shared by Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi (@snooki) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

caption this

A post shared by Vinny (@vinnyguadagnino) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

I knew I’d regret this

A post shared by Adam Scott (@mradamscott) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Strong ass old man face and upper body ????

A post shared by Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

The difference between you and me is, I make this look good! Hahaha #oldmanstatus

A post shared by Ryan Lochte (@ryanlochte) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Sorry it’s been a while since I last posted.#faceapp

A post shared by James Marsden (@james_marsden) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Me doing a demo on #MasterChef Season 50….

A post shared by Gordon Ramsay (@gordongram) on


 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.