Today's Evil Beet Gossip

Everything coming to TV and Streaming in August

So there are some large things coming in the month of August.  Your end of summer wont be lacking laughs or goosebumps. But first the drama… 90210 reboot BH90210 will be large and in charge on the 7th.   The HBO show The Righteous Gemstones with Adam DeVine is expected to be hilarious and the critically acclaimed (and loved by me) thriller Mindhunter returns to netflix on the 16th.

 

Friday, Aug. 2
Dear White People (Netflix)
Basketball or Nothing (Netflix)
11 p.m.: A Black Lady Sketch Show (HBO)

Sunday, Aug. 4
8 p.m.: Serengeti (Discovery)
9 p.m.: Preacher (AMC, final season)
10 p.m.: Euphoria (HBO, season finale)

Monday, Aug. 5
10 p.m.: Divorce (HBO, series finale)

Tuesday, Aug. 6
9 p.m.: The 100 (The CW, finale), Intervention (A&E), A Boy. A Girl. A Dream (Starz)
10 p.m.: Undercover Billionaire (Discovery)
10:30 p.m.: Growing Up Chrisley (USA)

Wednesday, Aug. 7
9 p.m.: BH90210 (Fox), Hypnotize Me (The CW)

Thursday, Aug. 8
8 p.m.: Two Sentence Horror Stories (The CW)

Friday, Aug. 9
GLOW (Netflix)
Free Meek (Amazon)

Sunday, Aug. 11
9 p.m.: Succession (HBO)

Monday, Aug. 12
9 p.m.: The Terror: Infamy (AMC), Our Boys (HBO)
10 p.m.: Lodge 49 (AMC)

Tuesday, Aug. 13
Tiffany Haddish Presents: They Ready (Netflix)
10 p.m.: Adam Ruins Everything (TruTV)

Wednesday, Aug. 14
9 p.m.: Songland (NBC, time period premiere)
10 p.m.: David Makes Man (OWN)

Thursday, Aug. 15
Why Women Kill (CBS All Access)

Friday, Aug. 16
Mindhunter (Netflix)

Sunday, Aug. 18
10 p.m.: The Righteous Gemstones (HBO)

Monday, Aug. 19
9:30 p.m.: I Ship It (The CW)

Sunday, Aug. 25
Power (Starz, final season)
9 p.m.: The Affair (Showtime)
10 p.m.: On Becoming a God in Central Florida (Showtime), El Secreto de Selena (Telemundo), Good Eats: The Return (Food Network)

Monday, Aug. 26
9 p.m.: VMAs (MTV)

Friday, Aug. 30
The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance (Netflix)
Carnival Row (Amazon)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.