Today's Evil Beet Gossip

Celebs take to instagram for 4th of July

Always and always.  Some celebs just can’t wait to show their pride for old glory on instagram. It’s easy and gets them precious likes.  So lets indulge them for a moment and see how the famous rung it in…

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Asi si es!??????

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

uncle philz

A post shared by philz (@ryanphillippe) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Happy fourth friends !!!!

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Let the festivities begin! #happy4thweekend ??

A post shared by Ramona Singer (@ramonasinger) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Happy 4th of July! #flamingopose

A post shared by LIVE with Kelly and Ryan (@livekellyandryan) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

I love u America. #Happy4thofJuly

A post shared by Elizabeth Banks (@elizabethbanks) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Happy #4thOfJuly from me & these three. #CharliesAngels

A post shared by Elizabeth Banks (@elizabethbanks) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Happy #4th ??. Proud #MilitaryBrat! #NYC

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Happy 4th of July!??????? . . . #July4th #FourthOfJuly #Happy4thOfJuly #RedWhiteAndBlue #StarsAndStripes #IndependenceDay #FamilyFun

A post shared by Bethenny Frankel (@bethennyfrankel) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

So this happened! Happy 4th! ?? @oddlyyvie @jcchasezofficial @realjoeyfatone

A post shared by Lance Bass (@lancebass) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.